Lincs Electrical Services started in a business unit in 2005 located in Ladysmith road and in 2013 acquired the established Halls of Wellowgate building. Opened in 1906 by E.A Hall finally closing its doors in 2012.
With our Team of over 20 experienced engineers and our commitment to traditional apprentices, our ethos is about focusing on home grown talent working the Lincs electrical way, We boast a minimum of one apprentice every year since 2005 driving home the importance of customer service and quality, also providing the industry for future generations.
In 2015 Lincs Fire and Security was established due to high demands in the Fire & Security division of Lincs electrical.
We also have a team of site supervisors and engineers...